TEACHING STAFF

Principal    
Acting Principal Mr. C Dietrich dietrich_c@blueschool.co.za
Deputy    
Gr RP Mrs C Petersen petersen_c@blueschool.co.za
Gr RS Mrs K Sanders sanders_k@blueschool.co.za
Gr RC Mrs L Consul consul_l@blueschool.co.za
Gr 1N Mrs J Nicholson nicholson_j@blueschool.co.za
Gr 1B Ms K Bessesen bessesen_k@blueschool.co.za
Gr 2S Mrs E Southey southey_e@blueschool.co.za
Gr 2R Ms P Rother rother_p@blueschool.co.za
Gr 3D Mrs C Davids davids_c@blueschool.co.za
Gr 3F Mrs B Fester fester_b@blueschool.co.za
Gr 4W Mrs J Wasserfall-Richards wasserfall_j@blueschool.co.za
Gr 4D Mrs C Daniels daniels_c@blueschool.co.za
Gr 5W Mrs C Whittaker whittaker_c@blueschool.co.za
Gr 5G Mrs Z Galvaan galvaan_z@blueschool.co.za
Gr 6B Miss S Brown brown_s@blueschool.co.za
Gr 6O Mr S October october_s@blueschool.co.za
Gr 7O Mrs L. October october_l@blueschool.co.za
Gr 7J  Mrs T Johnson johnson_t@blueschool.co.za
Art Mrs S Ballard ballard_s@blueschool.co.za

MUSIC

Head of Music/Trumpet Mrs Z Kroukamp kroukamp_z@blueschool.co.za
Piano/Violin Miss S Jansen jansen_s@blueschool.co.za
Guitar/Electric Bass Mr J Stuurman  
Drums/Jazz Band Mr G Kroukamp  
Saxophone Mr G Harvey  
     

Information Communication Technology

Head IT Mr G Kroukamp

blueschool@mweb.co.za

Ground Staff

Estate Manager Mr P. Faurie estate@blueschool.co.za
Staff Mr R. Booysen  
  Mr E. Mngxekeza  
  Mr P. Mngxekeza  
  Mrs B. Mavumengwana  
  Ms R. May  

Office Staff

Secretary Mrs K. Vigne

secretary@blueschool.co.za

Bursar Mrs B. Ihmig

bursar@mweb.co.za

Fees Mrs D. Miller

fees@blueschool.co.za

Registration Mrs D Lowton

lowton_d@blueschool.co.za

Teacher Aids

Teacher Aides Miss A. Allie  
  Mrs C Williams williams_c@blueschool.co.za
  Mrs H. Jardine  jardine_h@blueschool.co.za
  Mrs E. De Kock dekock_e@blueschool.co.za
     
 Aftercare Manager Mrs M Oosthuizen aftercare@blueschool.co.za

back to top

Image Gallery

Contact Us

Address: 10 Central Square , Pinelands
Telephone: +27 (0) 21 531 3674
FAX: +27 (0) 21 531 0976
Others:+27 (0) 21 531 0186
E-mail: blueschool@mweb.co.za