Principal Mr. H Abrahams principal@blueschool.co.za 
Gr RP Mrs C Petersen petersen_c@blueschool.co.za
Gr RS Mrs K Sanders sanders_k@blueschool.co.za
Gr RC Mrs L Consul consul_l@blueschool.co.za
Gr 1N Mrs J Nicholson nicholson_j@blueschool.co.za
Gr 1M Miss T Marcus marcus_t@blueschool.co.za
Gr 2J Miss S Johnson johnson_s@blueschool.co.za
Gr 2M Miss L Meyer meyer_l@blueschool.co.za
Gr 3D Mrs C Davids davids_c@blueschool.co.za
Gr 3F Mrs B Fester fester_b@blueschool.co.za
Gr 4G Mrs Z Galvaan galvaan_z@blueschool.co.za
Gr 4D Mrs C Daniels daniels_c@blueschool.co.za
Gr 5W Mrs C Whittaker whittaker_c@blueschool.co.za
Gr 5D Mr C Dietrich dietrich_c@blueschool.co.za
Gr 6B Miss N Banderker brown_s@blueschool.co.za
Gr 6O Mr S October october_s@blueschool.co.za
Gr 7O Mrs L. October october_l@blueschool.co.za
Gr 7J Mrs T Johnson johnson_t@blueschool.co.za
Art Mrs S Adams adams_s@blueschool.co.za
Head of Music/Trumpet Mrs A Houghton houghton_a@blueschool.co.za
Piano/Violin Mr L Potgieter potgieter_l@blueschool.co.za
Guitar/Electric Bass Mr J Stuurman
Drums/Jazz Band
Saxophone
Estate Manager Mr M Fester estate@blueschool.co.za
Staff Mr R. Booysen
Mr M Dayimani
Mr P. Mngxekeza
Mrs B. Mavumengwana
Ms R. May
Mr A Stoffberg

 

Office Manager Mrs K. Vigne vigne_k@blueschool.co.za
Bursar Mrs M. Hendricks bursar@mweb.co.za
Fees Mrs D. Rollo fees@blueschool.co.za
Reception Mrs E. De Kock dekock_e@blueschool.co.za
CV Mrs K. Vigne vigne_k@blueschool.co.za

 

Teacher Aides Miss A. Allie allie_a@blueschool.co.za
Mrs C Williams williams_c@blueschool.co.za
Mrs H. Jardine  jardine_h@blueschool.co.za
 Aftercare Manager Mrs M Oosthuizen aftercare@blueschool.co.za

 

TOP