Principal Mr. H Abrahams principal@blueschool.co.za 
Gr RP Mrs C Petersen cpetersen@pineprim.com
Gr RS Mrs K Sanders ksanders@pineprim.com
Gr RC Mrs L Consul lconsul@pineprim.com
Gr 1N Mrs J Nicholson nnicholson@pineprim.com
Gr 1M Miss T Marcus tmarcus@pineprim.com
Gr 2J Miss S Johnson sjohnson@pineprim.com
Gr 2V Miss A Van Vlaanderen vanvlaanderen_a@blueschool.co.za
Gr 3D Mrs C Davids cdavids@pineprim.com
Gr 3F Mrs B Fester bfester@pineprim.com
Gr 4G Mrs Z Galvaan zgalvaan@pineprim.com
Gr 4D Mrs C Daniels cdaniels@pineprim.com
Gr 5W Mrs C Whittaker cwhittaker@pineprim.com
Gr 5S Mrs K Saayman ksaayman@pineprim.com
Gr 6B Miss N Banderker nbanderker@pineprim.com
Gr 6O Mr S October soctober@pineprim.com
Gr 7O Mrs L. October loctober@pineprim.com
Gr 7J Mrs T Johnson tjohnson@pineprim.com
Art Mrs S Adams sadams@pineprim.com
Sports Mr Maistry sports@blueschool.co.za
Technology/ PE Mr Murphy hmurphy@pineprim.com
Head of Music/Trumpet
Piano/Violin Mr L Potgieter lpotgieter@pineprim.com
Guitar/Electric Bass Mr J Stuurman
Drums/Jazz Band
Saxophone
Estate Manager Mr M Fester estate@blueschool.co.za
Staff Mr R. Booysen
Mr M Dayimani
Mr P. Mngxekeza
Mrs B. Mavumengwana
Ms R. May
Mr A Stoffberg

 

Office Manager Mrs K. Vigne vigne_k@blueschool.co.za
Bursar Mrs M. Hendricks bursar@pineprim.com
Fees Mrs D. Rollo fees@blueschool.co.za
Reception Mrs E. De Kock edekock@pineprim.com
CV Mrs K. Vigne vigne_k@blueschool.co.za

 

Teacher Assistants Miss A. Allie allie_a@blueschool.co.za
Mrs C Williams williams_c@blueschool.co.za
Mrs H. Jardine  jardine_h@blueschool.co.za
Mr F Baradien baradien_f@blueschool.co.za
 Aftercare Manager aftercare@blueschool.co.za

 

TOP